ÉquipeNomMailAdresseTéléphoneMobile
AGJBAckermann Virginie*ackermannvirginie8@gmail.comRue du Dr. Tièche 132732 Reconvilier079 791 91 61
Polier Claude-André *cyjoly@bluewin.chRue du Soleil 52710 Tavannes032 481 29 02077 424 68 00
Bienne RomandeRohr Rolandrohr.roland@gmail.comrue du Coteau 452502 Biel/Bienne032 558 48 04076 472 49 22
2ème contactIglesia Micaelammiglesia@hotmail.com079 912 21 14
Les BoisParel Yoanparelyoan@gmail.comRoute de Biaufond 182336 Les Bois078 615 31 08
2ème contactOppliger Océaneoceane.oppliger@gmail.comRue du Doubs2336 Les Bois079 887 73 28
CorgémontBovy Valérieval.bovy@yahoo.fr2606 Corgémont079 486 91 81
2ème contactTschan Belindatschanbelinda@gmail.com032 489 11 33078 679 09 42
CourtelaryCarre-Ehrmanne Anne-Liseannelisecarre@yahoo.frrue Principale 222613  Villeret  BE078 632 71 51
2ème contactCostoya Anaana_costoya@yahoo.fr032 941 43 67078 890 18 87
ReconvilierAeberhard Fabiennefab.aeberhard@bluewin.ch Clos du Crêt 42710 Tavannes078 759 90 42 
2ème contactParoz Elodieelodie.paroz@gmail.com076 562 20 90
SaignelégierSifringer Marie-Noëllemarie-noelle.sifringer@clen.chRue de la Combe-Aubert 16b2720 Tramelan032 487 41 50078 723 17 12
2ème contactKläy Déborahdjpklay@bluewin.ch032 487 11 25078 802 57 32
Saint-ImierLorenzo Ginatonio.lorenzo@hotmail.comPaul-Charmillot 602610 Saint-Imier032 941 22 04079 429 92 71
2ème contactMoret Natashanatasha.moret@athemis.ch079 436 23 75
TavannesBerlincourt Alineaberlincourt@hotmail.comCh. de Rochette 122710  Tavannes079 771 21 77
2ème contactCéline Oppligercelinopp@bluewin.ch032 481 48 94